top of page
Earth Steward Award

This State award recognizes contributions to the environment and individuals who are "Protectors of our Natural Resources".

This award has been presented to the following members:

2014    Li Roberts, District X
2015    Jean Foley
2015    Louise White
2016    Tancy Rapp
2017    Maggy Hurchalla
2018     Rosita Aristoff
2019     Mark Perry

2022     Barbara Farley, GCS

2022     Ann McCormick, GCS

2024     Greg Braun

bottom of page